Conservation Board Staff:   Phone 712-258-0838

Rick Schneider, Director    rschneider@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Brian Stehr, Deputy Director    bstehr@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Dawn Bostwick, Administrative Secretary    dbostwick@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Nature Center Staff:   Phone 712-258-0838

Dawn Snyder, Education Programs Director    dsnyder@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Theresa Kruid, Naturalist    tkruid@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Tyler Flammang, Resource Naturalist   tflammang@woodburycountyiowa.gov

Marilyn Milbrodt, Receptionist    mmilbrodt@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Pam Pfautsch, Receptionist    ppfautsch@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Betty West, Receptionist/Volunteer Coordinator    bwest@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Snyder Bend Park Staff:   Phone 712-946-5622

Dylan Bales, Assistant Resource Manager    dbales@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Mike Massey, Resource Technician  mmassey@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Brown’s Lake–Bigelow Park Staff:   Phone 712-946-7114

Josh Van Voorst, Resource Manager   jvanvoorst@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Little Sioux Park Staff:   Phone 712-372-4984

Bob Fundermann, Resource Manager    bfundermann@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Nate Silfies, Assistant Resource Manager    nsilfies@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Derek Bean, Resource Technician   dbean@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Southwood Conservation Area Staff:   Phone 712-889-2215

Don Haahr, Resource Manager    dhaahr@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov

Erik Lindsay, Assistant Resource Manager elindsay@WoodburyCountyIowa.gov