Conservation Board Staff:   Phone 712-258-0838

Rick Schneider, Director    rschneider@woodburyparks.org

Brian Stehr, Deputy Director    bstehr@woodburyparks.org

Dawn Bostwick, Administrative Secretary    dbostwick@woodburyparks.org

Nature Center Staff:   Phone 712-258-0838

Dawn Snyder, Education Programs Director    dsnyder@woodburyparks.org

Theresa Kruid, Naturalist    tkruid@woodburyparks.org

Tyler Flammang, Resource Naturalist    tflammang@woodburyparks.org

Marilyn Milbrodt, Receptionist    mmilbrodt@woodburyparks.org

Pam Pfautsch, Receptionist    ppfautsch@woodburyparks.org

Betty West, Receptionist/Volunteer Coordinator    bwest@woodburyparks.org

Brown’s Lake–Bigelow Park Staff:   Phone 712-946-7114

Josh VanVoorst, Resource Manager    jvanvoorst@woodburyparks.org

Snyder Bend Park Staff:   Phone 712-946-5622

Dylan Bales, Assistant Resource Manager    dbales@woodburyparks.org

Mike Massey, Resource Technician    mmassey@woodburyparks.org

Little Sioux Park Staff:   Phone 712-372-4984

Bob Fundermann, Resource Manager    bfundermann@woodburyparks.org

Nathan Silfies, Assistant Resource Manager    nsilfies@woodburyparks.org

Derek Bean, Resource Technician    dbean@woodburyparks.org

Southwood Conservation Area Staff:   Phone 712-889-2215

Don Haahr, Resource Manager    dhaahr@woodburyparks.org

Erik Lindsay, Assistant Resource Manager    elindsay@woodburyparks.org